I Set You Free

My breking Heart and I agree
I set your free
จางบางประโยคที่ชอบในเพลงนี้ I wish u love
ที่ Susan wong นำมาCover ใหม่
 
 
I wish u love
 
Goodbye, no use leading with our chins
This is where our story ends
Never lovers, ever friends
Goodbye,let our hearts call it a day
But before you walk away
I sincerely want to say
I wish you bluebirds in the spring
To give your heart a song to sing
And then a kiss, but more than this
I wish you love
And in july a lemonade
To cool you in some leafy glade
I wish you health
But more than wealth
I wish you love
My breaking heart and I agree
That you and I could never be
So with my best
My very best
I set you free
I wish you shelter from the storm
A cozy fire to keep you warm
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love
 
นี่แหละ เนื้อเพลงทั้งหมด
ตอนที่ฟังครั้งแรก มัวแต่ซาบซึ้งกับท่วงทำนอง และ อ่านเนื้อเพลง
แต่นาน ๆ เข้า เริ่มเข้า ใจ และเริ่มเข้าใจ
บางเรื่องที่มันดูเหมือนว่าคงทำไม่ได้ คงไม่ใช่เรา เราไม่ใจร้ายขนาดนั้น
แต่นานวันเข้า เราเริ่มเข้าใจกับอะไรหลาย ๆ อย่าง
การรักตัวเอง บางทีมันก็ดีที่สุดแหละนะ
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

